International Distributors

For all enquiries regarding distribution, please contact our Commercial Director (Sales) - Sue Henderson.

Email to: sue@hpw.com.au

Phone Number: + 61 408 262 943

Canada

Icon Fine Wine & Spirits (Western Canada)

100-1153 Mainland Street
Vancouver BC
Canada  V6B 4X2

Contact: Jay Garnett
Email: jgarnett@iconwineandspirits.com
Phone: +1 604 685 8693

www.iconwineandspirits.com

Distributes Howard Park, MadFish and Marchand & Burch



Churchill Cellars (Ontario)

350 Sheppard Ave. Second Floor
Toronto Ontario 
Canada  M2N 3B4

Contact: Bill Haddleton, Managing Director
Email: bill@churchillcellars.com
Phone: +1 416-368-5108

http://www.churchillcellars.com/ontario


Vintrinsec (Quebec)

66, 2e Avenue
Lasalle (QC)
Canada H8P 2G2

Contact: Francois Blouin
Phone: (514)806 0265
Email: info@vintrinsec.com

Distributes Howard Park, MadFish and Marchand & Burch

Cambodia

Aus Khmer Import Export Co., Ltd

107 (Ex179) Boulevard Mao Tse Toung,
Phnom Penh,
Kingdom of Cambodia

Contact: Jean Christophe Bernardin
Phone: (855) 23 880 110 / 23 880 613
Fax: (855) 23 880 106
Email: akwinesales@auskhmer.com

Distributes Howard Park, MadFish and Marchand & Burch

China

Joyvio

F6, ShuoHuang Development Building
6 Cai He Fang Road
Haidian District, Beijing
100080, PR China

Contact: Michael Zuo
Phone: +86 10 621 36800
Fax: +86 10 6213 6811
Email: zuomw@joyvio.com

Distributes Howard Park, MadFish and Marchand & Burch


Denmark

Haller Vine

Haller Vine A/S,
Mandal Alle 8C,
DK-5500 Middelfart

Phone: +45 64406451
Email: info@hallervine.dk
Website: www.hallervine.dk

Distributes Howard Park and MadFish
 

Hong Kong

Nathan Wines Limited

Unit D, 2/F, Luk Hop Industrial Building
8 Luk Hop Street
San Po Kong, Kowloon
Hong Kong

Contact: Haze Wong
Email: hazehm.wong@nathanfinewines.com.hk
Phone: (852) 2321 1169
Fax: (852) 2723 6553

Distributes Howard Park, MadFish and Marchand & Burch

Winerack

Contact: Robert Knightsbridge
Email: robert@winerack.com.hk
Phone: +85295253859
Website: www.winerack.com.hk

Distributes MadFish, Gold Turtle & Howard Park

Indonesia

Atlas Wine Group

Contact: Matthew Morrissy
Email: mmorrissy@atlaswinegroup.com


Japan

Village Cellars

6-5 Veno Ulvada
Himi, Toyama 935-0056
Japan

Contact: Richard Cohen
Email: rcohen@village-cellars.co.jp
Phone: 81 766 72 86 80
Fax: 81766 72 8681


Niseko Wine Supply

Contact: Deb Keating
Mob: +81 806066-4321
Tel: +81 136-22-4321
Phone: (08) 9388 6002
Fax: (08) 9388 9196
Email: deb@keatech.com.au

Distributes Howard Park & MadFish

MALAYSIA

Sunrise Wines & Spirit Sdn Bhd (Mainland Malaysia)

Contact: Francis Chan
Email: francis@albertwines.com.my
Phone: +60 6276 3993

Distributes Howard Park, MadFish and Marchand & Burch

Langkawi General Supplies (Langkawi)

Contact: Sunny Yeoh
Email: sunnyeoh@streamyx.com
Phone: +60 4966 8280

Distributes Howard Park and MadFish

MALDIVES

MMI

Contact: Andy Fenton
Email:  andyf@mmi.ae

Distributes Howard Park & MadFish

 

MAURITIUS

New Horizon Wines Ltd

7th Floor, Henessy Tower
Pope Henessy Street, Port Louis
Republic of Mauritius

Contact: Allan S Burns
Email: allan@newhorizonwines.mu
Phone: +230 5257 0084
www.newhorizonwines.mu

Distributes Howard Park & MadFish

 

NEW ZEALAND

EUROVINTAGE

33 Vestey Drive
Mt. Wellington, Auckland
New Zealand

Contact: Andy Reid
Phone: (64) 09 588 4262
Fax: (64) 09 573 0462
Mobile: (64) 21 660 595
Email: andy@eurovintage.co.nz
Distributes Howard Park
 

Norway

Moestue Grape Selections

Hegdehaugsveien 31
N-0352 Oslo
Norway

Contact: Nina Norrgård
Phone: (+47 23 20 32 00
Fax: +47 23 20 32 01
Mobile: +47 45 80 15 85
Email: nina@moestue.com 
http://www.moestue.com
Distributes Howard Park

 

 

Pacific Rim

Australian Export Consortia

23 Parkhurst Drive
Knoxfield, VIC 3180

Contact: Craig Weinert
Email: craigw@austexport.com.au
Phone: 613 9887 1255
Fax: 613 9887 1703


PHILIPPINES

Atlas Wine Group

Contact: Matthew Morrissy
Email: mmorrissy@atlaswinegroup.com


Singapore

AMS (Aurum Mestika Sejafi)

26 Sin Ming Lane,
Mid View City, #07-111
Singapore 573971

Phone: 6749 6088 1
Fax: 6749 6087
Website:
www.ams-holding.com.sg

Distributes MadFish

Certain Cellars

Contact: Janet Kum, Director of Sales
HP: (65) 9631 1611
Phone: (65) 6270 3230
Fax: (65) 6270 1128
Email: janetkum@certaincellars.com
Website: www.certaincellars.com

Distributes Howard Park


WineRack Asia

Contact: Robert Knightsbridge
Phone: +852 9525 3859
Email: robert@winerack.com.hk
 
Website: www.winerack.com.asia
Distributes MadFish & Howard Park (website sales)

SOUTH KOREA

Shinsegae L&B Co Ltd

14F, Mesa B/D, 1-ga,
Hoehyeon-dong, Jung-gu,
Seoul, Korea

Contact: Miss Olivia
Email:olivia@shinsegae.com

Distributes Howard Park & MadFish


Sweden

Sigva
 

Brovägen 5, 5 tr.
182 76 Stocksund
SWEDEN

Contact: Eva Hultqvist
Phone: +46 (8) 732 59 95
Email: eva.hultqvist@sigva.se

Website: www.sigva.se
Distributes Howard Park
 

TAIWAN

Adelaide Pacific

2nd Floor, No.156, Section 1,
Fusing South Road
Taipei 106, TAIWAN

Contact: Shelly Wu
Phone: +886 2 2777 5779
Fax: +886 2 2777 5226
Email: shelly@finewine.com.tw

Distributes Howard Park, MadFish and Marchand & Burch

Thailand

Ambrose Wine Ltd

Third Floor, Bangkok Business Centre
29 Sukhumvit 63 (Ekamai),
Klongton Nue, Wattana,
Bangkok 10110

Contact: Patraporn Joana Techapaibul
Email:info@ambrosewine.com
Phone: 0 2714 2531 40
Fax: 0 2714 2545


TRINIDAD & TOBAGO

Vintage Imports

Contact: Kevon Pierre
Email: vimports@tstt.net.tt

Distributes MadFish

UKRAINE

Wine Bureau LLC

Mechnikova 9, Kiev 01133, Ukraine

Contact: Nadya Savenkova
Email: savenkova.n@goodwine.ua

Distributes Howard Park and MadFish

United Arab Emirates

MMI

P.O. Box 70
Dubai UAE

Contact: Andy Fenton
Email:andyf@mmi.ae
www.mmidubai.com
Phone: +971 (0)4 4245 000
Fax: +971 4 225 1766

Distributes Howard Park, MadFish and Marchand & Burch

United Kingdom

Enotria & Coe

Enotria House
23 Cumberland Avenue
London NW10 7RX, UK

Contact: Danielle Whitehead
Email: d.whitehead@enotriaco.com
Phone: 020 8961 4411
Fax: 020 8961 8773
www.enotriacoe.com

Distributes Howard Park, MadFish and Marchand & Burch
 

USA

Craft & Estate
Winebow

4800 Cox Road
Glen Allen, VA USA 23060

Contact: Mr. Bryon Jones
Email: bryon.jones@craftandestate.com
Phone: + 1 8047523670
www.thewinebowgroup.com

Distributes Howard Park, MadFish and Marchand & Burch